Meet the team...

John Baster

John Baster - Committee
42 Emerson Court, RG45 7EB
01344 774007
johneb@cvag.org.uk

Steve Bolton

Steve Bolton - Committee
39 Lyon Road, RG45 6RX
01344 776236
steve@cvag.org.uk

Carole Doran

Carole Doran - Secretary
133 Dukes Ride, RG45 6DP
01344 774367
carole@cvag.org.uk

Graham Elliott

Graham Elliott - Website
81 Pinewood Avenue, RG45 6RR
01344 773728
graham@cvag.org.uk

Suzanne Hines

Suzanne Hines - Membership Secretary
4 Ardwell Close, RG45 6BA
01344 774247
suzanne@cvag.org.uk

Andy Holley

Andy Holley - Vice Chairman
15 Knowles Avenue, RG45 6DU
01344 777282
andy@cvag.org.uk

Eddie Lyne

Eddie Lyne - Treasurer
15 Alderbrook Close, RG45 6DZ
01344 780682
eddie@cvag.org.uk

John McNab

John McNab - Chairman
42 Napier Road, RG45 7EL
01344 775729
johnmc@cvag.org.uk

Janet Rogers

Janet Rogers - Committee
48 Hatch Ride, RG45 6LB
01344 777129